Welcome

WELCOME TO MY BLOG…..

All,

My name is Neil Goldberg and I am a qualified town planner and housing policy expert. I am passionate about the profession and its ability to help shape our neighbourhoods and towns.

However, the profession receives a lot of bad press. This blog is my attempt to provide an independent and professional opinion on the planning system. I will be sharing my views on emerging and current government policies, political thinking and important news items from around the Country.

I hope you find it useful, insightful and thought provoking.

I suspect you won’t always agree with my views, and that is fine, this blog is intended to start a debate on the issues and to stimulate opinions/discussion….

Please feel free to comment on whatever I share 🙂

Neil

Leave a comment